41115_Spacial-Themes-Hd-Wallpapers-Widescreen-2560x1600-Motivational_2560x1600

NOW IT BURNS, BUT THE FEELING AFTER IS GOLD

I feel like the picture above needs an explanation so you guys don`t think I just post beautiful but out of the blue pictures. I chose this one because it left me the feeling of, everything is possible. And the quote everything is possible relates very good towards training and what I wan`t to achive.

 

Yesterday Shapeityourway hit a new record in most views on the site, so thank you so much! I will  keep updating the site, session after session, and you are more then very welcome to follow the progress. Also, if you have any comments and/or tips I will appreciate every word of it!

Bellow is my Tuesday session. In other words, lower body focus.

__________

Lower body:

(For the squat exercises I like to put my hands behind my head to increase the difficulty)

Squats - 20 reps
Calf raises left, right - 20 reps
Lunges left. right - 20 reps
Squat jumps - 20 reps
Wall-sit - 1 minute

x3 – 4 rounds
3 min break between rounds

__________

You may think the session looks easy, but I can promise you fire, hurt and burns in your second round, into third. 

I had planned out a core/abs workout today too but instead I will include that program into my back and chest program tomorrow. That will happen at St. Hanshaugen, and I am very excited to be back there! See you tomorrow!  

imagesCA5K2I71 

Leave a Reply

